Organized With Clardy

Solutions For Simplifying Your Life

I Love Printables! February 23, 2012

I am obsessed with Printables.  Some of my favorites are….

 

Morning Routine Flash Cards For Kids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chore Chart for Preschoolers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daily goals worksheet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The next three come from iheart organizing….one of my favorite blogs!

Weekly routine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A peek at the week

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kid's morning routine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, so now that I have posted the above Printables I am embarrassed to post mine.  I am so obsessed with Printables that I have been trying to figure out how to make my own.  So, I made my first today.  Yes, I know that it is not near as nice (colorful, clear, exciting, etc.) as the examples above and that when you print it the background is all blue and fuzzy (why this is…I have no idea!) but it is my first and I am still playing around trying to figure out all the details!  My next one will be better…hopefully!

My first attempt at making a Printable! Don't worry I won't be offended that you didn't download it! HA!

 

Gosh! it looks even fuzzier on this post then it did when I printed it out!

 

Do you have a favorite Printable….please share!

 

Hoping to have some pics of my Family Command Center in progress next week…still waiting on some supplies/items to arrive in the mail to get started…so stay tuned….

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you would like to Simplify Your Life, visit: www.organizedwithclardy.com for free organizing solutions, tools and resources and info on private coaching.

Sign up here for monthly tips and solutions for getting organized.  Register now and receive “Purposeful Parenting” & “Simplified Life” tips as our gift to you.

Jodi Clardy, Certified Family Manager Coach & Professional Organizer

Creator of “Clarify, Simplify…..Achieve!tm” the Simplified Life System

Office:(757) 809-7503    jodi@organizedwithclardy.com

 

Leave a Reply

