Organized With Clardy

Solutions For Simplifying Your Life

Simplifying Menu Planning ~ 9/24 September 24, 2012

Filed under: 2012_09,Meals & Menus — organizedwithclardy @ 4:52 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

After getting frustrated with my old meal planning notepad, I went searching for a new one and found this one on Amazon.  My other refrigerator notepad just didn’t give me enough space where I needed it.  Here is the notepad I found and so far LOVE….

Studio Oh! Meal Planner Notepad, Kiwi

 

For breakfast this week, we are having Homemade Pop-Tarts!  Pop-tarts are a guilty pleasure of mine (LOVE the brown sugar ones!) so I am hoping this no high fructose corn syrup/preservative free version lives up to my expectations!

Monday ~ Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Tuesday ~ Mexican Chicken and Brown Rice Casserole with Salsa

Wednesday (Meat-less Meal) ~ Baked Potato Soup with Cornbread

Thursday ~ Leftover Buffet

We will be traveling this weekend so no cooking for me Thursday thru Sunday….

Can’t believe September is almost over!  How is the school year going so far for everyone?

 

 

Leave a Reply

